Pursuing Life in Christ with Passion and Purpose   



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Death of The King John 19:1-42 Wayne Husk Sunday, 25 February 2024 Gospel of John
The Longest Night John 18:1-40 Larry DuBose Sunday, 18 February 2024 Gospel of John
The Lord's Prayer (Part 3) John 17:20-26 Wayne Husk Sunday, 11 February 2024 Gospel of John
The Lord's Prayer (Part 2) John 17:6-19 Wayne Husk Sunday, 04 February 2024 Gospel of John
The Lord's Prayer John 17:1-5 Wayne Husk Sunday, 28 January 2024 Gospel of John
Overcoming The World John 16:25-33 Wayne Husk Sunday, 21 January 2024 Gospel of John
Turning Sorrow into Joy John 16:16-24 Wayne Husk Sunday, 14 January 2024 Gospel of John
A Ministry Just Begun John 16:5-15 Wayne Husk Sunday, 07 January 2024 Gospel of John
How You Can Make A Difference in the Coming Year Genesis 6
Genesis 7
Genesis 8
Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 31 December 2023
God Is ONE OF Us Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 24 December 2023 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2023)
God Is WITH Us Isaiah 7:1-14
Matthew 1:22-23
Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 17 December 2023 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2023)
Appalachian Winter - Christmas Cantata Sunday, 10 December 2023 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2023)
God Is FOR Us Luke 15:11-24
John 3:16-18
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:31-39
Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 03 December 2023 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2023)
The Persecuted Church John 15:18-16:4 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 26 November 2023 Gospel of John
The Master Gardener John 15:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 19 November 2023 Gospel of John
At the Heart of Love John 14:15-31
John 15:9-17
Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 12 November 2023 Gospel of John
The Way, the Truth, and the Life John 14:1-14 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 05 November 2023 Gospel of John
The Cure for a Troubled Heart John 14:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 29 October 2023 Gospel of John
A Study in Contrasts John 13:18-38 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 22 October 2023 Gospel of John
An Example to Follow John 13:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 15 October 2023 Gospel of John

Page 1 of 3